August 13 (Fri.) – Orientation Day–Parents and children meet the teachers and visit the classroom

August 16 (Mon.) – Classes begin

September 6 (Mon.) – NO SCHOOL – Labor Day

September 27 (Mon.) – Parent’s Night 6:00 p.m.

October 4 (Mon.) – Parent Education 6:00 p.m

October 13 (Wed) – NO SCHOOL Teacher Training/Planning

November 11 (Thurs.) – NO SCHOOL Veteran’s Day

November 22-26 (Mon. – Fri.) – NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Break

December 8 (Wed.) – NO SCHOOL Teacher Training/Planning

December 10 (Fri.) – Parent’s Night Out 5:30-7:30

December 16 (Thurs.) – Preschool Christmas Worship Service 12:00 PM in Sanctuary

December 20-January 2 NO SCHOOL – Christmas Break

January 17 (Mon.) – NO SCHOOL MLK Jr. Day

February 15-16 (Tues./Wed.) – Parent teacher conferences NO SCHOOL

February 21st – Registration for the 2022-2023 school year begins

March 7-11 NO SCHOOL – Spring Break

March 21st – Art Walk 5:30-7:00 p.m.

April 15 & 18 NO SCHOOL – Easter Break

May 13 (Fri.) – Proposed last day of school